AEDS Staff

Gene Gelgelu AEDSStaffPics-1

Gene Gelgelu, President and CEO
ggelgelu@aeds-mn.org

Idris Mohamed AEDSStaffPics-1

Idris Mohamed, Director of Business Development, Housing, and Workforce Development
imohamed@aeds-mn.org
651-321-1734

Wubitu Sima AEDSStaffPics-1

Wubitu Sima, Director of Financial Services and Lending
wsima@aeds-mn.org
651-313-5885

Kedir Kurfessa AEDSStaffPics-1

Kedir Kurfessa, Loan Administrator
kkurfessa@aeds-mn.org
651-369-5577

Dr. Naigow Kuyon

Dr. Naigow Kuyon, Workforce Development and Strategic Partnership Program Manager
nkuyon@aeds-mn.org
651-369-6175

Jato Chabsi AEDSStaffPics-1

Jato Chabsi, Business Development Specialist and Housing Program Manager
jchabsi@aeds-mn.org
651-369-5780

Photo Coming Soon AEDSStaffPics-1

Ahmed Ahmed, Fund Development and Compliance Program Manager
aahmed@aeds-mn.org
651-364-7486

Brook Dalu AEDSStaffPics-1

Brook Dalu, Business Development Specialist and Creative Placemaking Program Manager
bdalu@aeds-mn.org
651-369-5792